Sensory Processing Disorder Parent Support Instagram & Facebook Giveaway Winners  

Winners have 24 hours to claim prizes.           

No exceptions.  (PLEASE INCLUDE CHOICES IN YOUR EMAIL)

If you win and are listed on this page please follow the instructions and email me at Jeanette@sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com

PLEASE BE PATIENT AND GIVE ME TIME TO ANSWER ALL THE EMAILS. THERE IS A LOT. 


INSTRUCTIONS: 


1. In the subject line of the email include the prize that you won. 

2. In the email content please include your name, address, email and phone number. I need this information to give to the business offering the giveaway that you won so that your prize can be delivered successfully. 

Example: 

Jane Doe  (@janedoe) 

555 55th Street 

Toronto, Ontario 

55555

(555) 555-5555

janedoe@hotmail.com

My choices are green compression shirt size 12 

Your phone number and address will not be shared and kept confidential.

All prizes that are not claimed within 24 hours always get reposted until they are claimed.


ALL GIVEAWAYS ARE CLOSED 



Sensory Products Links 

As requested, this is a list of resources for almost everything Sensory Processing Disorder, ADHD & Autism you may be looking for.
Sensory Processig Disorder Parent Support https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com

AMAZON https://www.amazon.com/shop/influencer-e81f5ffc

Munchables Chewable Accessories https://www.munchables.ca


Calm Parent Calmer Child https://www.calmparentexperience.com
Dress Up To Calm Down https://dressuptocalmdown.com
Big Play In A Box https://bigplayinabox.com

The DeveloPLAY Box https://eatplayloveot.com

Wiggles Stomps and Squeezes Calm My Jitters https://www.wigglesstompsandsqueezes.com

The Sensory Kids Store https://www.sensorykidstore.com
Kritter Kids Co. https://www.kritterkids.com
Pinch Me Therapy Dough https://pinchmedough.com
Sensory Smart Clothing https://sensorysmartclothing.com

Calm Parent Calmer Child https://calmparentexperience.com
Sensory Sid Activity Cards http://sensorysid.com/products



  Weighted Blankets https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/weighted-blankets.php The Ultimate Sensory Toy Guide https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/the-ultimate-sensory-toy-guide.php Sensory Autism Chew Toys https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/sensory-autism-chewable-chew-toys.php Sensory Ear Protection https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/sensory-processing-disorder-ear-protection.php Weighted Vests & Sensory Weighted Products https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/weighted-vests-and-sensory-weighted-products.php Sensory Friendly Clothing https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/sensory-friendly-clothing.php Sensory Autism Therapy Swings https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/sensory-autism-therapy-swings.php Sensory Fidgets https://sensoryprocessingdisorderparentsupport.com/sensory-fidgets.php





DISCLAIMER: I am not an Occupational Therapist. I am an adult who has Sensory Processing Disorder, a sensory parent and a Grandma. The information on this website is not medical advice and does not replace the information that your child's therapists gives you. These are just ideas and information that I have learned myself over the years of being a parent and an adult living with SPD. If you are concerned for your child, please always seek medical attention through a family doctor, pediatrician or therapist. This website is for suggestions and informational purposes only. Each child is different and what works for one child may not for another because all children have different needs. Please always consult with a professional.

Amazon offers a small commission on products sold through their affiliate links on my website.  Each of your purchases through links on my website for Amazon affiliation links or sponsored links supports me but at no additional cost to you so thank you for your purchases. I apreciate it so much!